City of Mutare uses a functional organizational structure where the six departments that are housed at the Civic Centre are divided according to their operations these include; The Town Clerk’s Office, Finance, Chamber Secretary, Engineering and Technical Services, Housing and Community Services and Health.

Who  We Are:

Mutare City Council is a Local Government Authority which draws its mandate from the Urban Councils Act [Chapter 29:15]. Our mandate is elaborated in our mission statement.

Contact  Us

Facebook Page

Follow us on Youtube